Friday, February 7, 2014

We're Open!

Hi everyone,

We're open again today after the Chinese New Year Break!

Lunch: 12pm - 3pm (last call 2:30pm)
Dinner: 6pm - 10pm (last call 9:30pm)

See you soon! :)

Monday, January 27, 2014

CNY Closure

For Chinese New Year, we will be CLOSED from Thursday night, 30th Jan to Friday, 7th Feb. 
We will be OPEN again on Saturday, 8th Feb. 

We are open for lunch on Thursday, 30th Jan.

GONG XI FA CAI!

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Chinese New Year Special: Porksperity Burger


   


The Porksperity Burger is back!

Deliciously filled with back kwa (sweet barbecued pork), pork patty, melted cheese, plum sauce and topped off with a fried egg.

Come start your new year with yummy goodness. Om nom nom nom!

RM 23.90

Available now.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

   

Come enjoy our special dish for the Christmas season!

A winter wonderland of homemade cranberry & sage sausages, a stack of buttery pancakes and garlic cream sauce topped with a rocket & apple salad. Lovely :)

RM 26.90

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

UPDATE: OPEN for Dinner Tonight

Hi all,

Just to update from the previous post, we will be able to OPEN for dinner tonight (Thursday, 12th Dec 2013).

Cheers!

Closed on Thursday, 12th Dec 2013

Hi all,

We will be CLOSED on Thursday, 12th Dec 2013 to allow our staff to attend a UN (United Nations) registration exercise.

We will be OPEN as usual on Friday, 13th Dec 2013.

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience.


Monday, November 25, 2013

OINKNOUNCEMENT

We will be CLOSED on the following dates:

Nov 30th, Saturday night (we will be OPEN for lunch)
Dec 07th, Saturday (we will be closed for the day for a private event)
Dec 25th & 26th (Wednesday & Thursday)